zoqaluna.blogg.se

Virtual Families 2: My Dream Home for ios instal
Virtual Families 2: My Dream Home for ios instal











A fun fact about me is that I can never get enough of spy stuff. I’ll be sticking with my house full of Wonderbooms, personally, but these both look pretty good. The new Sonos Move 2 fits in the same category.

Virtual Families 2: My Dream Home for ios instal

The new one, the Epicboom, is big and expensive ($350!) but is rugged and lasts for hours. For my money, the UE Booms are the best Bluetooth speakers on the market. The “pepperoni penne pasta” I made yesterday was a bit odd but pretty good! It’s also a fun tool for typing in all the ingredients you have on hand and seeing what comes back. Don’t like it? Click “try again” and get another. This is a charming little AI recipe chatbot - plug in “what’s a good twist on cold brew coffee,” and it’ll pop up a recipe. Not much groundbreaking news so far, but this book should be an interesting read. This one, from Time, is about Musk’s work with DeepMind and OpenAI The Wall Street Journal had one about his Twitter acquisition CNBC ran one about Tesla’s self-driving efforts. Walter Isaacson’s book about Elon Musk, cleverly titled Elon Musk, is coming out on Tuesday, and we’ve gotten a couple of excerpts so far.

  • Inside Elon Musk’s struggle for the future of AI.
  • Virtual Families 2: My Dream Home for ios instal

    ( The Verge’s Becca Farsace made a super fun video if you want to see how it all works.) But still, I love the idea that not only are instant cameras worth making but they’re also worth making better. Less kudos for the $599.99 price of the I-2 and the nearly $2 a shot you’ll pay for prints.

    Virtual Families 2: My Dream Home for ios instal

    Kudos to Polaroid for refusing to let the instant camera dream die.













    Virtual Families 2: My Dream Home for ios instal